AreaGuidesSealMed1.jpg (9147 bytes)
Website Use Counts (Stats)
AreaGuides.COM
Community Guides

Feel free to utilize the links below to check the stats (use counts) on some of our websites. To check stats on a regular basis it's best to return to this page as the addresses below change from time to time with server upgrades. 

Special Note: As of 10/1/01 all AreaGuides.com sites have been moved to new servers. Therefore, stats are not available except for months prior to the move. And, stats for August & September are not complete because these were transition months. Soon, we'll have new stats available on the current servers. Call customer service at 800-221-8048 with questions.

AreaGuides.com Main Site = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=areaguides

Anne Arundel County Maryland = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=annearundelcount

Alexandria, Virginia = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=alexandriacity  

Arlington County Virginia = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=arlingtoncounty 

Baltimore County & City = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=baltimorecounty 

Carroll County Maryland = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=carrolcounty 

Charles County Maryland = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=charlescounty 

Fairfax County, Virginia = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=fairfaxcounty 

Frederick County, Maryland = http://198.182.85.134:8080/ss?setsite=frederickcounty

Howard County, Maryland = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=howardcountymd 

Loudoun County Virginia = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=loudouncounty 

Montgomery County Maryland = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=mcountymd

Prince George's County Maryland =http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=princegeorges

Prince William County, Virginia = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=princewilliamco 

Queen Anne's County, Maryland = http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=queenannes   

Washington D.C. = http://198.182.85.134:8080/ss?setsite=washingtondc  


UBuild.com = http://198.182.85.134:8080/ss?setsite=ubuild 

http://198.182.85.104:8080/ss?setsite=marylandsportsap 

Special Note: If you bookmark the above URLs you may need to go into the bookmark's properties and make sure the full URL is in place. The setsite info e. g. "ss?setsite=queenannes" may drop off when you bookmark the page. Also, those of you who use AOL may not be able to access stats.  We moved a few of the sites to a new server (11/98) and a few others were upgraded on 6/18/99 so the stats information only goes back to the date of the move or upgrade. If you need a few pointers using the stats package for the first time feel free to contact customer service at 800-942-7778. We'll be happy to coach you along. 

Back

Click Here For Information Regarding Additional Area Guides Coming Soon!

Come grow with us

Website Search Engine

ClassifiedAdsBanner2.jpg (15409 bytes)
AAPersonalsPlus.gif (16057 bytes)

Looking for a book on the subject? Click Here!

amazonbanner.gif (9524 bytes)

Write2.gif (259 bytes) Community Guides are produced by http://qualityservices.com.